Cancel membership

You may cancel your membership at any time via your Paypal account.

You will still have access to your materials through the time period covered by your last payment.

To cancel membership

  • Log in to and then click on “Profile”
  • At the next screen, click on “My money”
  • Then “My preapproved payments” (update)
  • You’ll see a list of any payments you’ve scheduled. Find “Deborah Hodge” in the list and click.
  • Click on underlined link “Cancel” at top left of next screen.


Log in